Finding Your Place

Posted: April 28, 2011 in December
Tags: , ,

I really I am in enjoying college now. I’ve found my circle of friends that even if I can’t see it at the moment they want to see me happy. I may have a small group but they’re may favorites.

Christy

HPIM1785

Christy is probably my best friend at the moment. She’s firm and always there for me. She’s imaginative and fun. I think the best part is she opens my mind to other ideas and isn’t afraid to tell me how something is or when I am being stupid.

Sara

Sara

Sara is Christy’s girlfriend. She’s great. When I was in high school I didn’t have many gay friend. But I love it. I love the new ideas that come from it.

Shyanne

HPIM1839

Shyanne is in a league of her own. She’s one of the few people I will put up with just to see what crazy, idiotic thing she’ll do next.

Raymond

Ray

Raymond is one of the only guys I can not be mad at for any reason. He’s one of the only observant guys I know. He gives the best hugs too. He can just sense when you need a hug.

Anyway, I have great friends that are amazing. I love college.

Leave a Reply

