Fight Club, Cookies and Guys

Posted: April 29, 2011 in April
Tags: , ,

Well I think it’s rather ironic this mess I find myself in is. I spend my weekend baking and being so excited about coming back to college and I come back and it goes all wrong.

The guy I baked the cookies for rejects me and pretty much tells me I am too white and stupid and not pretty enough for him. So here I sit in the dark, alone eating the cookies I baked for him. “I am Jack’s wasted life.” That should have been the first clue. He didn’t like Fight Club. That was the first clue. If you’re going to be my man you have to like Fight Club at least.

Leave a Reply

