Moving Out

Posted: May 23, 2011 in May
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am officially moved out. Burning some incense finally. The first one was in honor of mom. Found some of the old stuff that she used to burn. Next with be the new incense she got me from Bisbee. Finally feeling like I am home.

I went home for the last time this weekend. I probably won’t be back for a very long time if at all. Anything of value to me or that is mine is with me and mostly likely going to be living in my car for a while…But I am free now.

Leave a Reply

