Thinking

Posted: June 1, 2011 in June
Tags: , , ,

I haven’t done any real writing a very long time, so let’s see what I can do now that I am just sitting and thinking about that. I’ve just been so busy lately. From moving in to getting settled and then going back to school because I am taking summer classes. I am ready for a summer break. Maybe when I actually have time I’ll just go down for a weekend or so and stay with my mom. That would be nice. Kind of like old times too. I think the summer before I came to college and weekends my senior year were the best for me. That’s when I would go to my mom’s apartment and we’d get a movie and either go out for some food or make something at home and we’d just crash and have fun together. Those were great times. I remember once I stayed there for like 5 days straight. It was a long weekend for school and I would go to work with her. It was all just so great.

Well this isn’t as long as I’d hope I would write, but it’s almost time for me to go to school. There are other things I still want to tell, but they will have to wait. And perhaps something I shouldn’t tell the world. Though I doubt highly my voice and thoughts are heard through out the world on this little blog.

Leave a Reply

