Amazing

Posted: September 17, 2010 in September
Tags: ,

I always will sit and just watch people. I’ll go to dinner in the cafeteria here on campus and my roommates and I always have to have a table somewhere that we can just sit and hang out for a few hours watching people. You learn so much from them. Whose with who, who isn’t talking to someone, who thinks their too good for one table. It’s amazing. It’s only really fun though if the people don’t know you’re watching them. Once they know, they act just a bit differently, usually. Sometimes they just give you a weird look and continue on in their little world of drama. It’s fun and a good way to kill time…

Comments
  1. Jonathan says:

    Yeah! I do this all the time! I don’t do it in the cafeteria though. It’s weird watching people eat.

Leave a comment